June 23, 2017

Filter Directory By Group



Ashey, Patience
Staff | School Based Clinician
ptomlins@hcrs.org | 802-295-8650

Bakanowski, Kristen
Teacher | Third Grade
bakanowskik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Ballou, Michael
Teacher | Phys. Ed.
balloum@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Bartolini, Cathy
Teacher | Art
bartolinic@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Beal, Janice
Teacher | Fifth Grade
bealj1@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Bouthillier, Micky
Staff | Paraprofessional
bouthillierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Burriss, Reid
Teacher | Reading Recovery and Title I
burrissr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cabral, Debra
Teacher | Special Education
cabrald@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cerasoli, Ann
Teacher | Kindergarten
cerasolia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cerasoli, Hannah
Staff | Special Education
cerasolih@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Conerty, Danielle
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Cook, Jennifer
Staff | Paraprofessional
cookj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Deraway, Chelsea
Teacher | Speech and Language
derawayc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

DeRoisier, Lori
Teacher | Reading Recovery and Title I
deroisierl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Driscoll, Maryann
Teacher | Fourth Grade
driscollm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Duguay, Michael
Teacher | Fourth Grade
duguaym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Ehret, Amanda
Teacher | First Grade
ehreta@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Fahey, Amy
Teacher | EEE
faheya@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Flanangan, Susan
Teacher | School Counselor
flanagans@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Flint, Kelly
Staff | Paraprofessional
flintk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Hammner, Carole
Staff | Paraprofessional
hamnerc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Haynes, Gail
Teacher | Librarian
haynesg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Hecsh, Melissa
Teacher | Second Grade
hecshm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Hull, Jim
Staff | Paraprofessional
hullj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Hunt, Jessica
Teacher | Title I and Language Arts
huntj@hartfordschools | 802-295-8650

Hutchins, Jeanette
Staff | Nurse
hutchinsj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Jennings, Tracy
Staff | Nurse Assistant
jenningst@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Keener, Tammy
Staff | Paraprofessional
keenert@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Langley, Diane
Teacher | Second Grade
langleyd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Lavik, Megan
Staff | Special Education
lavikm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Leamy, Joyce
Teacher | Third Grade
leamyj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Ledbetter, Louisa McCann
Teacher | Special Education
ledbetterl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Mamroe, Carol
Teacher | Special Education
mamroec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Marshall, Aimee
Staff | Occupational Therapy
marshalla@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

McNally, Marcia
Staff | Paraprofessional
mcnallym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Mello, Stacey
Staff | Special Education
mellos@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Mock, Kelly
Staff | Paraprofessional
mockk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Offensend, Sharon
Staff | Paraprofessional
offensends@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Paronto, Nancy
Staff | Paraprofessional
paronton@hartfordschoolsnet.net | 802-295-8650

Parsons, Stephen
Staff | Custodian
parsonss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Powers, Sheila
Administration | Principal
powerss@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Prime, Betty
Staff | Paraprofessional
primeb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Rench, Leslie
Teacher | Fifth Grade
renchl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Rickert, Nicole
Staff | Food Services
rickertn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Robbins, Kathleen
Staff | Special Education
robbinsk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Roy, Karen
Teacher | Physical Therapy
royk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Taber, Becky
Staff | Office
taberb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Tonkovich, Wendy
Staff | Paraprofessional
tonkovichw@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Trombley, Linda
Teacher | Kindergarten
trombleyl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Turunen, Sara
Teacher | First Grade
turunens@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wadleigh, Lindsay
Teacher | Music
wadleighl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Weigand, Teal
Staff | Paraprofessional
weigandt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wellman, Jennifer
Teacher | Special Education
wellmanj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wetmore, Tom
Teacher | Special Education
wetmoret@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Wright, Donna
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrightd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650

Zayas, Amy
Teacher | PrK
zayaza@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8650