September 29, 2022
Teachers

Art
Ashley Broderick
   brodericka@hartfordschools.net

Library
Kathleen Grady
   gradyk@hartfordschools.net

Band
Danielle Fraser
   fraserd@hartfordschools.net

Physical Education
Mike Ballou
   balloum@hartfordschools.net

Spanish
Natalie Chaput
   chaputn@hartfordschools.net

Performing Arts
Katey Wachsman
 wachsmank@hartfordschools.net

Related Arts at WRS